Find us on Google+
here to serve first methodist church cedar falls

Pastoral Staff

pastor steve first methodist church cedar falls

Steve Williams

Senior Pastor

steve.williams@aboutfirst.com

pastor matt german first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Matt German

Associate Pastor

matt.german@aboutfirst.com


Parish Visitors

dee behr first methodist church cedar falls

Dee Behr

Parish visitor

 

flo mobley first methodist church cedar falls

Flo Mobley

Parish Visitor

 


Education and Youth

jenna engel first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Jenna Engel

Christian Education Coordinator

jenna.engel@aboutfirst.com

 

becca nims first methodist church cedar falls

Rebecca Nims

Youth Ministry Coordinator

rebecca.nims@aboutfirst.com

 


Music

doug shaffer first methodist church cedar falls

Doug Shaffer

Director of Music

musicman52151@gmail.com

 

sam barr first methodist church cedar falls

Sam Barr

Leader, Transformation Band

1stumc.sam@gmail.com

  

Bryan Houts First Methodist Church Cedar Falls

Bryan Houts

Chancel Choir Director

bryan.houts@aboutfirst.com

 


barry dvorak first methodist church cedar falls

Barry Dvorak

Transformation Band           music assistant


 

aaron hansen first methodist church cedar falls

Aaron Hansen

Director, Les Cloches d'Or

aaron.hansen@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

nancy standafer first methodist church cedar falls

Nancy Standafer

Director, Tower Bells

 


Administration and Operational Ministries

john bentley first methodist church cedar falls

John Bentley

Head Custodian

 

deb bernard first methodist church cedar falls

Deb Bernard

Financial Manager

deb.bernard@aboutfirst.com  

emily terpstra first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Emily Terpstra

Custodian

 

 


chris congdon first methodist church cedar falls

Chris Congdon

Media Coordinator

chris.congdon@aboutfirst.com

   

lisa congdon first methodist church cedar falls

Lisa Congdon

Office Ministry Coordinator

lisa.congdon@aboutfirst.com

 


Mailing address and office phone for all staff:

First United Methodist Church, 718 Clay Street, Cedar Falls, Iowa  50613

319.266.1713