here to serve

Pastoral Staff

pastor scott first united methodist church cedar falls iowa

Rev. Scott Kober

Senior Pastor

scott.kober@aboutfirst.com

pastor matt german first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Rev. Matt German

Associate Pastor

matt.german@aboutfirst.com


Parish Visitors

carol dick pic to come

Carol Dick

Parish Visitation Coordinator

 

dee behr.jpg

Dee Behr

Parish Visitor


Education and Youth

jenna engel first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Jenna Engel

Director of Christian Education

jenna.engel@aboutfirst.com

 

becca nims first methodist church cedar falls

Rebecca Nims

Youth Ministry Coordinator

rebecca.nims@aboutfirst.com

 


Music

doug shaffer first methodist church cedar falls

Doug Shaffer

Director of Music, Organist

musicman52151@gmail.com

 

sam barr first methodist church cedar falls

Sam Barr

Leader, Transformation Band

1stumc.sam@gmail.com

  

dr ted bonebrake

Ted Bonebrake

Director, Chancel Choir

 

 


Bryan Houts First Methodist Church Cedar Falls

Bryan Houts

keyboard/piano/accompanist

 


 

barry dvorak first methodist church cedar falls

Barry Dvorak

Transformation Band

music assistant


aaron hansen first methodist church cedar falls

Aaron Hansen

Director, Les Cloches d'Or

 

 

.

nancy standafer first methodist church cedar falls

Nancy Standafer

Director, Tower Bells

 


Administration and Operational Ministries

john bentley first methodist church cedar falls

John Bentley

Head Custodian

 

debbie dance first methodist cedar falls iowa.jpg

Debbie Dance

Financial Manager

debbie.dance@aboutfirst.com  

emily terpstra first methodist church cedar falls iowa

Emily Terpstra

Custodian

 

 


chris congdon first methodist church cedar falls

Chris Congdon

Media Coordinator

chris.congdon@aboutfirst.com

   

lisa congdon first methodist church cedar falls

Lisa Congdon

Office Ministry Coordinator

lisa.congdon@aboutfirst.com

 


Mailing address and office phone for all staff:

First United Methodist Church, 718 Clay Street, Cedar Falls, Iowa  50613

319.266.1713